Archive | December, 2015

if p then q sale

20 Dec

cropped-if-p-then-q-logo.jpg

Don’t forget that these titles are on sale until the end of the year:

Peter Jaeger – A Field Guide to Lost Things – Was £7 NOW £4.90http://www.lulu.com/shop/peter-jaeger/a-field-guide-to-lost-things/paperback/product-22259811.html

Nathan Walker – Action Score Generator – Was £15 Now £12http://www.lulu.com/shop/nathan-walker/action-score-generator/paperback/product-22018879.html

Lucy Harvest Clarke – Silveronda – Was £8 Now £4.80 –http://www.lulu.com/shop/lucy-harvest-clarke/silveronda/paperback/product-21883115.html

Derek Henderson – Thus & – Was £8 Now £4.80 –http://www.lulu.com/shop/derek-henderson/thus/paperback/product-21883153.html

P. Inman – Written 1976-2013 – Was £20 Now £14.00 –http://www.lulu.com/shop/p-inman/written-1976-2013/paperback/product-21811308.html

Tom Jenks – Items – Was £8 Now £4.80 – http://www.lulu.com/shop/tom-jenks/items/paperback/product-21883182.html

Holly Pester – Hoofs – Was £8 Now £4.80 – http://www.lulu.com/shop/holly-pester/hoofs/paperback/product-21883189.html

Philip Terry – Advanced Immorality – Was £8 Now £4.80 –http://www.lulu.com/shop/philip-terry/advanced-immorality/paperback/product-21883191.html

Chrissy Williams – Epigraphs – Was £4 Now £2.80 –http://www.lulu.com/shop/chrissy-williams/epigraphs/paperback/product-21883163.html

Advertisements

Steven Fowler’s books of the year at 3 am magazine

13 Dec

S J Fowler gives the thumbs ups to Peter Jaeger’s A Field Guide to Lost Things over at 3 am magazine.

Clever, resonant and profound, as all of Peter Jaeger’s works are, a fine example of the possibilities of contextual, process-orientated thinking getting to the heart of contemporary poetry.

LINK

Peter Jaeger’s A Field Guide to Lost Things reviewed by Eileen Tabios

2 Dec

I was enchanted by this book!

Read more HERE and lots of other great things in issue 25 of the brilliant reviews magazine.