Mark Leahy’s At Sounds Like: 3 Projects – Preview no. 1

Published on 23rd September Mark’s book will be the latest that if p then q will publish, with online and live launches to follow.

For more about Mark’s writing, performance and art go to

Here is a link to a radio show that uses the text of one of the three projects, Hello! This is a test:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s